Department of Health Promotion and e-Health

Department Head:

Professor Mariusz Duplaga, MD, PhD, Dr habil.
e-mail: mariusz.duplaga@uj.edu.pl
phone: + 48 12 433 28 26
room: 144
more information: USOS

 
 
 
Staff: 

Marcin Grysztar, MPH
e-mail: marcin.grysztar@uj.edu.pl
phone: + 48 12 433 28 26
room: 144
more information: USOS
 
 
 
Artur Romaszewski, PhD, MA – Law
e-mail: artur.romaszewski@uj.edu.pl
phone: + 48 12 43 32 824
room: 27
More information: USOS
 
 

Krzysztof Gajda, MSc

e-mail: krzysztof.gajda@uj.edu.pl
phone: + 48 12 43 32 823

room: 25

More information: USOS

 

Mariusz Kielar, BScPH, MPH
e-mail: mariusz.kielar@uj.edu.pl
phone: + 48 12 43 32 825
room: 25
More information: USOS

 

 

Szczepan Jakubowski, BScPH, MPH
e-mail: szczepan.jakubowski@uj.edu.pl
phone: + 48 12 43 32 823
room: 25
More information: USOS

 

 

Łukasz Szmist, BSc (IPH IT service)
e-mail: lukasz.szmist@uj.edu.pl