Department of Health Promotion and e-Health

Department Head:

Professor Mariusz Duplaga, MD, PhD, Dr habil.
e-mail: mariusz.duplaga@uj.edu.pl
phone: (48) 12 433 28 27
room: 109
more information: USOS

 
 
 
Staff: 

Artur Romaszewski, PhD, MA – Law
e-mail: artur.romaszewski@uj.edu.pl
phone: (48) 12 433 28 25
room: 105
more information: USOS
 
 
 

Krzysztof Gajda, MSc

e-mail: krzysztof.gajda@uj.edu.pl
phone: (48) 12 433 28 25

room: 105

more information: USOS

 

 
Marcin Grysztar, MPH
e-mail: marcin.grysztar@uj.edu.pl
phone: (48) 12 433 28 24
room: 106
more information: USOS
 
 

Szczepan Jakubowski, MPH
e-mail: szczepan.jakubowski@uj.edu.pl
phone: (48) 12 433 28 25
room: 105
more information: USOS

 

 

Mariusz Kielar, MPH
e-mail: mariusz.kielar@uj.edu.pl
phone: (48) 12 433 28 25
room: 105
more information: USOS

 

 

Natalia Turosz, MD, MSc

e-mail: natalia.turosz@uj.edu.pl
phone: (48) 12 433 28 24

room: 106

more information: USOS

 

 

Urszula Zwierczyk, MSc

e-mail: urszula.zwierczyk@uj.edu.pl

room: 128

more information: USOS

 

 

Łukasz Szmist, BSc (IPH IT service)
e-mail: lukasz.szmist@uj.edu.pl
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Residents: 

Katarzyna Cichoń-Wądołek, MD

e-mail: k.cichon-wadolek@uj.edu.pl

room: 128

 

 

 

 

PhD Students:
Mateusz Kobryn, MSc
e-mail: m.kobryn@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
More information: USOS
 
 
 
 
 
Monika Wojcieszko, MSc
e-mail: monika.wojcieszko@doctoral.uj.edu.pl
More information: USOS
Wielkość fontu
Kontrast