Department of Epidemiology and Population Studies

 
Head:


Professor Andrzej Pająk, MD, PhD, Dr habil.

e-mail: andrzej.pajak@uj.edu.pl
phone: + 48 12 43 32 841 
room: 2.02

 

 

Staff:


Elżbieta Brzezicka, MSc

e-mail: elzbieta.brzezicka@uj.edu.pl
phone: + 48 12 43 32 837
room: 2.06

 

 


Agnieszka Doryńska, MPH, MSc, PhD

e-mail: agnieszka.dorynska@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 43 32 837
room: 2.06

 

 

 

Marlena Kostrzejowska, MSc
e-mail: marlena.kostrzejowska@uj.edu.pl
phone: + 48 12 43 32 839
room: 2.04

 


Magdalena Kozela, MPH, PhD

e-mail: m.kozela@uj.edu.pl
phone: + 48 12 43 32 838
room: 2.03

 

 


Agnieszka Matras, BSc

e-mail: a.matras@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 43 32 836
room: 2.01A

 

 


Zuzanna Pazera, MSc

e-mail: zuzanna.pazera@uj.edu.pl
phone: + 48 12 43 32 841
room: 2.04

 

 


Maciej Polak, MSc, PhD

e-mail: maciej.1.polak@uj.edu.pl
phone: + 48 12 43 32 755
room: 2.06

 

 


Urszula Stepaniak, MSc, PhD

e-mail: urszula.stepaniak@uj.edu.pl
phone: +48 12 43 32 805
room: 2.01B

 

 


Krystyna Szafraniec, MSc, PhD

e-mail: mygomola@cyf-kr.edu.pl
phone: + 48 12 43 32 836
room: 2.01A

 

Roman Topór-Mądry, MD, PhD
e-mail: roman.topor-madry@uj.edu.pl

 

Residents:

Magdalena Pasadyn, MD
e-mail: magdalena.pasadyn@uj.edu.pl
phone: 12 43 32 805 
room: 2.01B